Shopping Cart

Kacey Musgraves

Deeper Well (Digital Album) + Australian Exclusive Poster

Kacey Musgraves

This bundle includes Deeper Well (Digital Album) + Australian Exclusive Poster.

For a limited time only, get an A2 (420mm x 594mm) double sided Australian Exclusive Kacey Musgraves poster as a gift when purchasing Deeper Well (Digital Album).

Only while stocks last.

Limited to 2 per customer.

Postage on poster will be calculated at checkout.

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.

1. Cardinal
2. Deeper Well
3. Too Good to be True
4. Moving Out
5. Giver / Taker
6. Sway
7. Dinner with Friends
8. Heart of the Woods
9. Jade Green
10. The Architect
11. Lonely Millionaire
12. Heaven Is
13. Anime Eyes
14. Nothing to be Scared Of