Shopping Cart

Carly Rae Jepsen

Kiss (Exclusive Limited Edition White LP)

Carly Rae Jepsen

Sound Of Vinyl Australian Exclusive!

Carly Rae Jepsen's breakthrough 2012 album, Kiss (previously only available as a limited-edition picture disc) is now available on limited edition white vinyl as part of the 10th anniversary celebration of its release.

It features the Top 10 hit, "Good Time" (with Owl City) and the #1 global smash, "Call Me Maybe."

1. Tiny Little Bows
2. This Kiss
3. Call Me Maybe
4. Curiosity
5. Good Time (with Owl City)
6. More Than a Memory

7. Turn Me Up
8. Beautiful (with Justin Bieber)
9. Tonight I'm Getting Over You
10. Guitar String / Wedding Ring
11. Your Heart is a Muscle