Shopping Cart


Slim Shady (2LP)


2LP Vinyl Reissue!

The Slim Shady LP was the second studio album and the first commercial release from rapper Eminem. It was released on February 23, 1999, under Interscope Records and Dr. Dre's Aftermath Entertainment. Recorded in Ferndale, Michigan following Eminem's recruitment by Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine, the album features production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself.

The majority of the album's lyrical content is written from the perspective of the Eminem's alter ego Slim Shady, whom the rapper created on Slim Shady EP (1997). 

1. As The World Turns
2. Bad Meets Evil
3. Bitch (Skit)
4. Bonnie & Clyde
5. Brain Damage
6. Cum On Everybody
7. Guilty Conscience
8. I'm Shady
9. If I Had
10. Just Don't Jive A F*** - .
11. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
12. Lounge (Skit)
13. My Fault
14. My Name Is
15. Paul (Skit)
16. Public Service Announcement (Skit)
17. Real Model
18. Rock Bottom
19. Soap (Skit)