Shopping Cart


Zoot Out (Limited Edition Orange LP)

Often called a supergroup in reverse, ZOOT is the band that started it all for Australian rock legends Darryl Cotton, Beeb Birtles, Rick Springfield and Rick Brewer. This classic compilation gathers all of the ZOOT singles.


1. One Times, Two Times, Three Times, Four
2. Mr Songwriter
3. Flying
4. Yes I'm Glad
5. Little Roland Lost
6. About Time
7. Monty & Me
8. Sailing
9. Feelings
10. Sha La La
11. She's Alright
12. Shake Your Feathers