Shopping Cart

You Am I

Porridge & Hot Sauce (Limited Edition Red LP)

You Am I

Porridge & Hotsauce is the tenth studio album by the Australian rock band You Am I released in 2015.

1. Good Advices
2. Bon Vivants
3. No, A Minor Blue
4. Two Hands
5. One Drink At A Time
6. Out To The Never, Now
7. Daemons

1. Beehive
2. Buzz The Boss
3. She Said Goodbye
4. My Auld Friend
5. An East Doncaster Gurl
6. Porridge & Hotsauce