Shopping Cart

Xavier Rudd & The United Nations

Nanna (2LP)

Xavier Rudd

Xavier Rudd's eighth studio album, Nanna, was mixed by living legend Errol Brown at the Tuff Gong Studios and follows the wildly successful Spirit Bird (2012), which saw accredited Gold sales, a #2 ARIA debut, and featured the gold accredited single "Follow The Sun."

Featuring guitar, bass, drums, percussion, keys, horns, flute, saxophone and backing vocals, the aptly titled Xavier Rudd & The United Nations bands together musicians from all corners of the globe, representing the diverse cultures of Australia, Indigenous Australia, South Africa, Samoa, Germany and Papua New Guinea. The band is symbolic of the message that all people of the world can come together and return to spirit, respect the ancient ways, and protect the Earth and the very essence of creation. And, as always with Xavier Rudd, the music is as powerful as the message.

1. Flag
2. While I'm Gone
3. Hanalei
4. Come People
5. Sacred
6. Nanna
7. Rusty Hammer
8. Rainbow Serpent
9. Creancient
10. Warrior
11. Struggle
12. Radiate
13. Bundagen