Shopping Cart

Xavier Rudd

Jan Juc Moon (White 2LP)

Xavier Rudd

Xavier Rudd has announced his anticipated new album Jan Juc Moon. The album features the recently released single “Ball And Chain” featuring J-MILLA, alongside “We Deserve To Dream” and “Stoney Creek” which Rudd unveiled in 2021.

Rudd’s new album features 13 stunning songs and will be manufactured using recycled materials.

1. I Am Eagle
2. Jan Juc Moon
3. Stoney Creek
4. Great Divine
5. Ball And Chain
6. We Deserve To Dream
7. The Window
8. Slidin Down A Rainbow
9. Dawn To Dusk
10. Magic
11. Angel At War
12. The Calling
13. Joanna