Shopping Cart

Xavier Rudd

Food In The Belly (LP)

Xavier Rudd

Food in the Belly is the third album by Xavier Rudd, released in 2005. Food in the Belly 's success earned Rudd an ARIA Music Awards nomination for the Best Blues and Roots Album at the 2006 ceremony.

1. The Letter
2. Messages
3. Pockets of Peace
4. Fortune Teller
5. Energy Song
6. The Mother

7. Food in the Belly
8. Miss You In My Life
9. Mana
10. Connie's Song
11. Famine
12. Generation Fade
13. September 24th, 1999