Shopping Cart

Xavier Rudd

Dark Shades Of Blue (2LP)

Dark Shades Of Blue was the fifth album by Australian multi-instrumentalist Xavier Rudd, first released 16 August 2008.


1. Blackwater
2. Dark Shades Of Blue
3. Secrets
4. Guku
5. Edge Of The Moon
6. This World As We Know It
7. Shiver
8. Uncle
9. Up In Flames
10. Hope That You'll Stay
11. Home