Shopping Cart

Various Artists

Lilo & Stitch (20th Anniversary Curacao Blue Transparent LP)

Various Artists

Enjoy Lilo & Stitch on curacao blue transparent coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film’s 20th anniversary. Featuring classic songs from the Disney animated film, including, “Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride”, “Heartbreak Hotel” and “He Mele No Lilo”.

1. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
2. Stuck on You
3. Burning Love
4. Suspicious Minds
5. Heartbreak Hotel
6. (You're The) Devil in Disguise
7. He Mele No Lilo

1. Hound Dog
2. Can't Help Falling In Love
3. Stitch to the Rescue
4. You Can Never Belong
5. I'm Lost