Shopping Cart

Various Artists

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Orange Galaxy Effect LP)

Various Artists

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2 orange galaxy colored vinyl is filled with favorite tracks, deep cuts and new music to use as a playlist while saving the galaxy…again!

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

1. Mr. Blue Sky - Electric Light Orchestra
2. Fox on the Run (Single Version) – Sweet
3. Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac
5. Bring It on Home to Me - Sam Cooke
6. Southern Nights - Glen Campbell
7. My Sweet Lord -George Harrison

8. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Looking Glass
9. Come a Little Bit Closer - Jay & The Americans
10. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang – Silver
11. Surrender - Cheap Trick
12. Father and Son - Cat Stevens
13. Flash Light – Parliament
14. Guardians Inferno (feat. David Hasselhoff) - The Sneepers