Shopping Cart

Various Artists

Encanto: The Songs (Limited Edition Emerald Green LP)

Various Artists

The Encanto Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features eight original songs including the hit single "We Don't Talk About Bruno" by Tony- and Grammy-winning songwriter/composer Lin-Manuel Miranda (Hamilton, Moana).

Sebastian Yatra performs the original song "Dos Oruguitas" in Spanish in the film, as well as "Two Oruguitas," the English language version of the song, in the end-credits.

1. The Family Madrigal - Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz, Encanto - Cast
2. Waiting On A Miracle - Stephanie Beatriz
3. Surface Pressure - Jessica Darrow
4. We Don't Talk About Bruno - Carolina Gaitán - La Gaita, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Beatriz, Encanto - Cast
5. What Else Can I Do? - Diane Guerrero, Stephanie Beatriz
6. Dos Oruguitas - Sebastián Yatra
7. All Of You - Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz, John Leguizamo, Adassa, Maluma, Encanto – Cast
8. Colombia, Mi Encanto - Carlos Vives
9. Two Oruguitas - Sebastián Yatra 2021