Shopping Cart

Tyne-James Organ

Necessary Evil (Pink LP)

Necessary Evil is the debut album from Tyne-James Organ. The singer-songwriter has steadily grown his audience and reputation over the last few years with hard work, brilliant stage craft, wearing his heart on his sleeve and an undeniable talent for writing beautiful music.


1. Stranger
2. Sunday Suit
3. Overtime
4. Not Ready For Love
5. Better Than This
6. Hold Me Back
7. Londons Calling
8. The Fire
9. Heal You
10. Burning Desire
11. Graceful
12. Necessary Evil