Shopping Cart

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

Full Moon Fever (LP)

'Full Moon Fever' is the debut solo album by Tom Petty, originally released on April 24, 1989.

It features contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Travelling Wilburys bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison.

The album became a commercial success peaking at No. 3 on the US Billboard 200 and being certified 5X platinum in the US. Features the singles "I Won't Back Down," "Runnin' Down A Dream," "Free Fallin'," "A Face In The Crowd," and "Yer So Bad."

Side One:

1. Free Fallin'
2. I Won't Back Down
3. Love Is a Long Road
4. A Face in the Crowd
5. Runnin' Down a Dream

Side Two:
6. Feel a Whole Lot Better
7. Yer So Bad
8. Depending on You
9. The Apartment Song
10. Alright for Now
11. A Mind with a Heart of Its Own
12. Zombie Zoo