Shopping Cart


Devotion (LP)


Following her acclaimed EPs released on Greco-Roman, new album Devotion positions London-based Tirzah as a unique contemporary soul voice on an innovative modern British RnB record. Delivering what feels like a landmark debut LP, the 11-songs across Devotion are an intimate collection of downtempo love-songs laced with romance and lust, melancholy and desire.

The full-length album is written and produced with musician, composer and childhood friend, Micachu, and it's a downbeat excursion into the moody inner life of an unusually talented lyricist.

1. Fine Again
2. Do You Know
3. Gladly Edit View
4. Holding On
5. Affection
6. Basic Need
7. Guilty
8. Devotion
9. Go Now
10. Say When
11. Reach