Shopping Cart

The Who

My Generation (LP)

My Generation is the debut studio album by the English rock band The Who, first released on 3 December 1965 by Brunswick Records in the United Kingdom.

1. Out in the Street
2. I Don't Mind
3. The Good's Gone
4. La-La-La-Lies
5. Much Too Much
6. My Generation
7. The Kids Are Alright
8. Please, Please, Please
9. It's Not True
10. I'm a Man
11. A Legal Matter
12. The Ox