Shopping Cart

The Weeknd

After Hours (LP)

 'After Hours' is The Weeknd's highly anticipated follow-up to 2016's 'Starboy', and is his fourth studio album. It features the hit singles 'Heartless', 'Blinding Lights' and 'In Your Eyes'.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out