Shopping Cart

The Velvet Underground & Nico

The Velvet Underground & Nico (LP)

 Few records are as revered and influential as 'The Velvet Underground & Nico' - though a commercial failure upon release, the record has since become one of the most influential and critically acclaimed albums.

1. Sunday Morning
2. I'm Waiting For The Man
3. Femme Fatale
4. Venus In Furs
5. Run Run Run
6. All Tomorrow's Parties
7. Heroin
8. There She Goes Again
9. I'll Be Your Mirror
10. The Black Angel's Death Song
11. European Son