Shopping Cart

The Rolling Stones

Honk (3LP)

The Rolling Stones

Honk features 36 essential Stones' tracks from 1971 to 2016's Blue & Lonesome with the deluxe also featuring 10 live tracks recorded at stadiums around the world.

Honk showcases the band's remarkable run of hits. Taken from the band's imperial phase, Honk features "Happy," "Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo "Beast Of Burden" alongside later singles "Waiting On A Friend," "Undercover (Of The Night") , "Harlem Shuffle," "Rock And A Hard Place,"  "Love Is Strong," "Out Of Control," "Rough Justice" and "Just Your Fool".

1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Rocks Off
4. Miss You
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Just Your Fool
7. Wild Horses
8. Fool To Cry
9. Angie
10. Beast Of Burden
11. Hot Stuff
12. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
13. Rock And A Hard Place
14. Doom And Gloom
15. Love Is Strong
16. Mixed Emotions
17. Don't Stop
18. Ride 'Em On Down
19. Bitch
20. Harlem Shuffle
21. Hate To See You Go
22. Rough Justice
23. Happy
24. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
25. One More Shot
26. Respectable
27. You Got Me Rocking
28. Rain Fall Down
29. Dancing With Mr D
30. Undercover (Of The Night)
31. Emotional Rescue
32. Waiting On A Friend
33. Saint Of Me
34. Out Of Control
35. Streets Of Love
36. Out Of Tears