Shopping Cart

The Plot In You

Swan Song (Limited Edition Grape LP)

The Plot In You

Swan Song is the 5th studio album from Ohio based metalcore act The Plot In You.

It is the follow up to the four piece’s 2018 Fearless Records debut Dispose.

1. Letters To A Dead Friend
2. Fall Again
3. Face Me
4. Too Far Gone
5. Paradigm
6. Both To Blame
7. Too Heavy
8. Enemy
9. Whole Without Me
10. Freed