Shopping Cart

The Mcclymonts

Mayhem To Madness (Transparent Gold LP)

On their unique path to personal and artistic euphoria, The McClymonts spend half their time in the mayhem of their hectic family lives - and the other half in the madness of a relentless touring schedule. Somewhere in between, they have carved out the space to breathe life into their first studio album in over 3 years.

1. Part Time Phase
2. I Got This
3. Free Fall
4. Looking for Perfect
5. Open Heart
6. Lighthouse Home
7. Little Lies
8. Good Advice
9. Wish You Hell
10. Backfired