Shopping Cart

The Last Shadow Puppets

Everything You've Come To Expect (Deluxe LP)

The Last Shadow Puppets

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album Everything You've Come To Expect, out via Domino Records!

The anticipated new album finds Alex Turner and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008's 'The Age Of The Understatement' at Shangri La Studio in Malibu.

Featuring the new single "Bad Habits," 'Everything You've Come To Expect' is a more open and expansive work than its predecessor, wearing its influences less obviously on its sleeve – by turns the album is soaring, snarling and breathlessly seductive.

Deluxe Limited Edition 180gm heavyweight black Vinyl, housed in Board mounted tip on gatefold sleeve. Includes 32 page booklet containing exclusive photographs, Download card, as well as bonus coloured vinyl "Bad Habits" 7" vinyl single (exclusive to this product). 7" single also contains exclusive studio track "The Bourne Identity."

1. Aviation
2. Miracle Aligner
3. Dracula Teeth
4. Everything You've Come To Expect
5. The Element Of Surprise
6. Bad Habits

1. Sweet Dreams, TN
2. Used To Be My Girl
3. She Does The Woods
4. Pattern
5. The Dream Synopsis