Shopping Cart

The Kills

No Wow (Remixed/Remastered Gold LP)

The Kills

UK/American rock duo The Kills have announced a limited edition 17th anniversary deluxe reissue of their seminal second album No Wow, featuring a new mix by the multiple Grammy Award-winning Tchad Blake (The Black Keys, Fiona Apple, Arctic Monkeys) that brings a fresh perspective to the 11 tracks.

No Wow was originally released in 2005 and won immediate acclaim for its naked, scuzzy energy.

1. No Wow
2. Love Is A Deserter
3. Dead Road 7
4. The Good Ones
5. I Hate The Way You Love
6. I Hate The Way You Love Part 2
7. At The Back Of The Shell
8. Sweet Cloud
9. Rodeo Town
10. Murdermile
11. Ticket Man