Shopping Cart

The Killers

Wonderful Wonderful (LP)

The Killers

The Killers release their highly anticipated new album Wonderful Wonderful!

The album comes 5 years on from 2012's Battle Born.

1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life to Come
5. Run For Cover
6. Tyson vs. Douglas
7. Some Kind of Love
8. Out of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All The Songs Been Written?