Shopping Cart

The Beach Boys

Pet Sounds (Mono LP)

The Beach Boys' iconic 1966 album, 'Pet Sounds,' is universally hailed as one of popular music's most important recordings of all time. To commemorate the 50th anniversary, The Beach Boys and Capitol will release special expanded editions of the recorded masterpiece.

'Pet Sounds (50th Anniversary Mono 180gm Vinyl Reissue)' remastered and pressed to 180gm LP in mono, with faithfully replicated original artwork.


Track Listing
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Mono)
2. You Still Believe In Me (Mono)
3. That's Not Me (Mono)
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) (Mono)
5. I'm Waiting For The Day (Mono)
6. Let's Go Away For Awhile (Mono)
7. Sloop John B (Mono)
1. God Only Knows (Mono)
2. I Know There's An Answer (Mono)
3. Here Today (Mono)
4. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times (Mono)
5. Pet Sounds (Mono)
6. Caroline No (Mono)