Shopping Cart

Taylor Swift

Midnights (Jade Green Edition LP)

Taylor Swift

Each Vinyl Album Includes:
13 Songs
1 of 4 collectible album jackets with unique front and back cover art
1 of 4 unique marbled color vinyl discs (the Jade Green Edition features a jade green marbled color disc)
1 of 4 collectible album sleeves (each side features a different
full-size photo of Taylor)
1 of 4 full-size gatefold photos
A collectible 8-page lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos

1. Lavender Haze
2. Maroon
3. Anti-Hero
4. Snow On The Beach
5. You're On Your Own, Kid 6. Midnight Rain

1. Question...?
2. Vigilante Shit
3. Bejeweled
4. Labyrinth
5. Karma
6. Sweet Nothing
7. Mastermind