Shopping Cart

Tame Impala

Innerspeaker (2LP)

Tame Impala

2010 debut album from the Australian Alt-Rock/Psych Rock band.

Innerspeaker was recognized as one of the 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far by Pitchfork Media in August 2014.

LP 1. It Is Not Meant To Be 2. Desire Be Desire Go 3. Alter Ego 4. Lucidity 5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? 6. Solitude Is Bliss 7. Jeremy's Storm 8. Expectation 9. The Bold Arrow Of Time 10. Runway Houses City Clouds 11. I Don't Really Mind