Shopping Cart

Stephen Sanchez

Angel Face (Red LP)

Stephen Sanchez

Stephen Sanchez debut album, Angel Face, out on Mercury Records/Republic Records.

The album includes his 3x Platinum hit "Until I Found You"

The album, produced by Ian Fitchuk, also features hit singles "Evangeline", "Only Girl", "Be More" and a track with fellow singer/songwriter Laufey which was produced by Ben Schneider of Lord Huron.

140g red vinyl in gatefold jacket + 24”x36” poster

1. Something About Her
2. Evangeline
3. I Need You Most Of All
4. Only Girl
5. Be More
6. Until I Found You

1. Shake
2. High
3. Doesn’t Do Me Any Good
4. No One Knows (with Laufey)
5. Caught In A Blue
6. Death Of The Troubadour
7. Send My Heart With A Kiss