Shopping Cart

St. Vincent

Nina Kraviz Presents Masseduction Rewired (Limited Edition LP)

St. Vincent

An eclectic remix package of St. Vincent's Grammy award winning album MASSEDUCTION, curated by Nina Kraviz.

From frantic IDM and manic footwork to glistening house and meditative dubstep (via just about everything in between) her selections build an inspired portfolio from an abundance of talent.

At times fragmented, at others familiar, it takes the spirit of MASSEDUCTION and runs with it in every way possible.

1. New York NK REMIX
2. Sugarboy (EmikaAllegiance Mix)
3. Smoking Section (JlinRemix)
4. Dancing With A Ghost (Pearson Sound Remix)
5. Slow Disco (EOD Remix)
6. Hang On Me (BatuRemix)
7. Young Lover (Laurel Halo Remix)
8. Smoking Section (Mala Remix)