Shopping Cart

Spice Girls

Spice – 25th Anniversary Edition (‘Baby’ Pink Coloured LP)

Originally released November 4, 1996, The Spice Girls’ debut studio album Spice celebrates its 25th anniversary this year! The album features the smash singles “Wannabe,” “2 Become 1,” and “Say You’ll Be There” and is the best-selling album in music history by a girl group and one of the best-selling albums of all time. Now available on “Baby” pink vinyl.

Side A
1. Wannabe
2. Say You’ll Be There
3. 2 Become 1 (Single Version)
4. Love Thing
5. Last Time Love

Side B
1. Mama
2. Who Do You Think You Are
3. Something Kinda Funny
4. Naked
5. If U Can’t Dance