Shopping Cart


Stabbing The Drama (Red LP)


Following the highly acclaimed albums Natural Born Chaos and Figure Number Five, SOILWORK now give you the final bash! Stabbing The Drama is perhaps the best piece of Melodic Death Metal the Swedish band has ever created! Extremely tight and dynamic with melodic elements at the exact right places are the trademarks of this work; every single note, precise break and stabbing beat is timed in pure perfection. SOILWORK have reached a new plateau only hinted at in their now classic Natural Born Chaos. The vocals of Björn “Speed” Strid burst with mere power and gives you both emotional shivers and brutal attacks! Title track "Stabbing The Drama" opens an album full of blistering ear catchers and the refrains are just made for staying in your brain to the bitter end... SOILWORK have never been better before!

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

1. Stabbing The Drama​
2. One With The Flies​
3. Weapon Of Vanity​
4. The Crestfallen​
5. Nerve​

1. Stalemate​
2. Distance​
3. Observation Slave​
4. Fate In Motion​
5. Blind Eye Halo​
6. If Possible