Shopping Cart


Nymph (Transparent Blue LP)


Shygirl is a multidisciplinary artist from the East London club scene. She has finished her first major body of work, her debut album entitled, Nymph, due via Because Music / Virgin Music Australia.

Written and produced by Shygirl, alongside long-term collaborator Sega Bodega, it features additional production by Mura Masa, Bloodpop, Danny L Harle, and Noah Goldstein among others.

The 12-track album is a stunningly innovative and diverse collection of songs exploring themes of friendship, community, escapism, love, and loss.

1. Woe
2. Come for Me
3. Shlut
4. Little Bit
5. Firefly
6. Coochie (A Bedtime Story)
7. Heaven
8. Nike
9. Poison
10. Honey
11. Missin U
12. Wildfire