Shopping Cart

SG Lewis

AudioLust & HigherLove (2LP)

SG Lewis

In SG Lewis’ second full-length album AudioLust & HigherLove, the singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer builds on the kaleidoscopic future-disco of his debut album times, in an expansive and ambitious record made of two halves: on one end of the spectrum, he crafts the kind of nocturnal bangers that dancefloors, underground raves, pool parties, and festivals subsist on.

On the other end, he accesses a higher level of timeless pop ecstasy anchored by just the right amount of breezy hook-laden rock, organic instrumentation, and vocal eloquence. He suits one mood to the adrenaline rush of your wildest night out, and he tailors another to the blissful ride home at sunrise.

It’s a diverse collection of classic but deeply contemporary cuts from one of the richest production talents of the last decade and includes a blockbuster collection of guests, alongside SG’s own vocals which are featured more prominently than ever before.

1. Intro
2. Infatuation
3. Holding On
4. Call on Me (with Tove Lo)
5. Oh Laura (with Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs)
6. Missing You
7. Another Life
8. Fever Dreamer (with Channel Tres and Charlotte Day Wilson)
9. Epiphany
10. Lifetime
11. Plain Sailing
12. Vibe Like This (with Lucky Daye & Ty Dolla $ign)
13. Different Light
14. Something About Your Love
15. Honest