Shopping Cart

Sarah Blasko

I Awake (LP)

Sarah Blasko

2022 Vinyl Reissue!

Celebrating 10 years of Australian singer-songwriter Sarah Blasko’s fourth studio album I Awake, the record is newly repressed on vinyl. With a career spanning over two decades, Blasko has become a leading woman within the Australian arts and music industry, with many accolades including multiple ARIAs and platinum selling albums.

1. I Awake
2. An Arrow
3. Bury This
4. God-Fearing
5. All Of Me
6. New Country
7. Here
8. Illusory Light
9. Fool
10. Cast The Net
11. An Oyster, a Pearl
12. Not Yet