Shopping Cart

Sam Fender

Seventeen Going Under (LP)

Almost two years since the release of Hypersonic Missiles, which debuted at number 1 in the UK album chart, Sam Fender returns with his new album Seventeen Going Under, turning the mirror on himself for a much more personal record, this time focusing on his adolescence and the trials and tribulations of growing up. Sam perfectly encapsulates the record as: "This album is a coming-of-age story. It’s about growing up. It’s a celebration of life after hardship, and it’s a celebration of surviving.”


1. Seventeen Going Under
2. Getting’ Started
3. Aye
4. Get You Down
5. Long Way Off
6. Spit Of You
7. Last To Make It Home
8. The Leveller
9. Mantra
10. Paradigms
11. The Dying Light