Shopping Cart

Rustin Man

Drift Code (LP)

Rustin Man

Before he became Rustin Man, he was known as plain old Paul Webb, former bass player and founder member of Talk Talk and O'rang.

Drift Code is Rustin Man's first release since 2002's acclaimed Out Of Season album, recorded with Portishead's Beth Gibbons.

"I've called the album Drift Code because I like the tension that's created when things seem regimented, rigid or stable on the surface, but dig a little deeper and you discover something free-spirited and against the grain lurking beneath. I also like the idea that life is just a puzzle that can't be solved because the answer is always changing" - Rustin Man

1. Vanishing Heart
2. Judgement Train
3. Brings Me Joy
4. Our Tomorrows
5. Euphonium Dream
6. The World's in Town
7. Light the Light
8. Martian Garden
9. All Summer