Shopping Cart

Pusha T

Its Almost Dry (LP)

The critically acclaimed album from Pusha T finally gets a vinyl release.

Produced by Kanye West and Pharrell the album features Kanye, Kid Cudi, Clipse, Lil Uzi Vert, Don Toliver and more.

1. Brambleton
2. Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes
3. Dreamin of the Past feat. Ye
4. Neck & Wrist feat. JAY-Z and Pharrell Williams
5. Just So You Remember
6. Diet Coke
7. Rock N Roll feat. Ye and Kid Cudi
8. Call My Bluff
9. Scrape It Off the Top feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Don Toliver
10. Hear Me Clearly
11. Open Air
12. I Pray for You feat. Malice and Labrinth