Shopping Cart


Vulture Street (20th Anniversary Edition LP)


2023 marks the 20th anniversary of Powderfinger’s iconic 5th album Vulture Street. The band’s first album after the monstrous Odyssey Number Five, Vulture Street saw the Brisbane band shift back to a rockier sound. The result? Critical acclaim, and widely beloved singles like "(Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind," "Sunsets," "Love Your Way" and more.

To mark the occasion, Powderfinger are reissuing the album remastered on 180g classic black vinyl and making it available for the first time in 20 years.

1. Rockin’ Rocks
2. (Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind
3. Since You’ve Been Gone
4. Love Your Way
5. Sunsets
6. Don’t Panic
7. Stumblin’
8. Roll Right By You
9. How Far Have We Really Come?
10. Pockets
11. A Song Called Everything