Shopping Cart


Unreleased (Bone Coloured LP)


Following the release of a 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of their seminal album Odyssey Number Five, Powderfinger are proud to announce their highly anticipated new album Unreleased, their first album of new music in over a decade!

Recorded between 1998 and 2010 – encompassing all of their biggest albums – this album features recent single "Day By Day".

1. Day By Day
2. Daybreak
3. What Are You Waiting For
4. Diamond Ring
5. Say It So I Know
6. Lou Doimand
7. I Don't Want To Be Your Problem
8. Rule Of Thumb
9. Happy
10. Wrecking Ball