Shopping Cart

Polish Club

Now We're Cookin' (Limited Edition Blue LP)

Polish Club

Polish Club return with their 3rd studio album Now We’re Cookin'. Featuring the singles "Stop For A Minute," "Just Talking" and the new all-in ballad "No Heaven."

With 10 brand new tracks, Polish Club are back firing on all cylinders.

Pressed on 180-gram limited edition solid blue coloured vinyl. Includes digital download card.

1. Stop For A Minute
2. New Age
3. Getaway
4. Fix Your Heart
5. No Heaven

6. Whack
7. Just Talking
8. I Didn’t Want That (For You)
9. Baby We're Burning
10. Fuck Off & Die