Shopping Cart

Polish Club

Now We're Cookin' In Hell Red & Yellow LP + Tarot Card

Polish Club

This set includes Now We're Cookin' In Hell on limited edition red & yellow vinyl and 70 x 120mm signed tarot card.

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

Now We're Cookin' In Hell was written during Polish Club's sessions ahead of their 3rd LP and top ten ARIA album Now We're Cookin'. Having not been able to get them over the line at the time, the band regrouped immediately after the release of NWC and went back to the studio, this time at Golden Retriever in Sydney with long-time producer and bassist Wade Keighran.

The record features the single "Unstable", and the double A-side "Boys On Vacation" / "Bad Vibrations".

The vinyl is limited to 500 copies only.

1. Let's Go!
2. Boys On Vacation
3. Bad Vibrations
4. Unstable
5. David's Inferno

6. Time Crisis II
7. Like It Like That
8. Get It Right
9. End Of The World
10. ¡Vamos!