Shopping Cart

Panda Bear

Tomboy (LP)

Panda Bear

Panda Bear’s influential solo album Tomboy (2011) is being available again as a standard LP repress on Domino.

Tomboy marks the beginning of the professional working relationship between Noah Lennox and Pete Kember aka Sonic Boom, who mixed the album and has since become a frequent collaborator.

Tomboy received Best of the Year accolades from Rolling Stone, Complex, Gorilla vs Bear, Aquarium Drunkard, amongst others and led to Panda Bear’s TV debut (for solo releases) where he performed "You Can Count On Me" on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon alongside Pete Kember.

1. You Can Count On Me
2. Tomboy
3. Slow Motion
4. Surfers Hymn
5. Last Night At The Jetty
6. Drone

1. Alsatian Darn
2. Scheherazade
3. Friendship Bracelet
4. Afterburner
5. Benfica