Shopping Cart

Olivia Newton-John

Physical (40th Anniversary Edition LP)

Olivia Newton-John

Let’s get physical!

Olivia Newton-John releases a deluxe vinyl edition of her hit record Physical in celebration of the 40th anniversary of its original release in October 1981.

1. Landslide
2. Stranger's Touch
3. Make a Move On Me
4. Falling
5. Love Make Me Strong
6. Physical
7. Silvery Rain
8. Carried Away
9. Recovery
10. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)