Shopping Cart

Ólafur Arnalds

Some Kind Of Peace (LP)

Some Kind of Peace is about what it means to be alive, daring to be vulnerable and the importance of rituals. It is a personal journey told through Ólafur Arnalds’s most introspective music to date, against the backdrop of a chaotic world and features Bonobo, Josin and JFDR.

1. Loom feat. Bonobo
2. Woven Song
3. Spiral
4. Still / Sound
5. Back To The Sky feat. JFDR
6. Zero
7. New Grass
8. The Bottom Line feat. Josin
9. We Contain Multitudes
10. Undone