Shopping Cart


Herald (Limited Edition Blue LP)


Sydney singer-songwriter Odette's second studio album Herald is lead by the stunning singles "Dwell" and "Feverbreak (feat. Hermitude)".

The triumphant follow up to the highly-acclaimed two-time ARIA-nominated debut To A Stranger (2018), the songs on Herald leave no subjective stone unturned.

Love, heartbreak, grief, anger, self-analysis, accountability—you name it, it’s on here.

1. Herald
2. Dwell
3. Trial By Fire
4. What I Know Is Not Enough
5. I Miss You, Im Sorry
6. Foghorn
7. Feverbreak
8. Amends
9. Why Cant I Let The Sun Set?
10. Wait For You
11. Mandible