Shopping Cart

Nick Murphy

Run Fast Sleep Naked (LP)

Nick Murphy

Nick Murphy Run Fast Sleep Naked - the long-awaited sophomore full length album!

RSFN is his first full length release since his widely praised 2014 debut Built on Glass (released as Chet Faker).

Heavyweight 180gm black vinyl, album photography by Nick Murphy.

1. Hear It Now
2. Harry Takes Drugs on the Weekend
3. Sanity
4. Sunlight
5. Some People
6. Yeah I Care
7. Novacaine and Coca Cola
8. Never No
9. Dangerous
10. Believe (Me)
11. Message You At Midnight