Shopping Cart

Nick Murphy

Missing Link (LP)

Nick Murphy

After releasing two stand alone singles "Fear Less" and "Stop Me (Stop You)" in 2016, Nick Murphy presents an electrifying surprise-release 5-track EP titled Missing Link!

The Melbourne-born, New York-based musician, formerly known as Chet Faker, offers a musical evolution of his craftsmanship with anthemic hooks that merge an electronica and alternative rock soundscape.

The lead single "Your Time" was co-producer by esteemed Canadian beatmaker, Kaytranada.

1. Your Time (prod. Kaytranada)
2. Bye
3. I'm Ready

1. Forget About Me
2. Weak Education