Shopping Cart

Missy Higgins

The Sound Of White (White LP)

Missy Higgins

Re-released on white vinyl due to popular demand!

The Sound Of White is Missy’s debut album originally released in 2004. The album was nominated for 5 ARIA awards in 2004 winning Best Pop Release. The following year it was nominated for 8 ARIA awards, winning 5. The Sound of White is over 9 x platinum.

The album includes the single "Scar" which won APRA song of the year in 2005.

1. All For Believing
2. Don’t Ever
3. Scar
4. Ten Days
5. Nightminds
6. Casualty
7. Any Day Now

1. Katie
2. The River
3. The Special Two
4. This Is How It Goes
5. The Sound Of White
6. They Weren’t There