Shopping Cart

Missy Higgins

On A Clear Night (Clear LP)

Missy Higgins

Re- released on ultra clear vinyl due to popular demand!

On A Clear Night is Missy’s second album, originally released in 2007.

The album went to #1 on the ARIA charts along with the #1 single "Steer." Missy was nominated for 4 ARIA awards in 2007, winning ‘Best Female Artist’.

1. Where I Stood
2. 100 Round The Bends
3. Steer
4. Sugarcane
5. Secret

1. Warm Whispers
2. The Wrong Girl
3. Angela
4. Peachy
5. Going North
6. Forgive Me