Shopping Cart

Matthew E. White

Fresh Blood (LP)

Originally released in 2015, Fresh Blood is the second album released by American singer songwriter, Matthew E. White.

These ten songs of Fresh Blood are guides for times of joy, agony and the middle distance where we most often linger. It's a bracing, beguiling record and a bold advance for White; a record that feels like the brilliant bloom to the striking bud of 2012's Big Inner.

This LP comes packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Pressed on 180gsm Heavyweight Virgin Black Vinyl.

1. Take Care My Baby
2. Rock & Roll Is Cold
3. Fruit Trees
4. Holy Moly
5. Circly Round The Sun

1. Feeling Good Is Good Enough
2. Tranquility
3. Golden Robes
4. Vision
5. Love Is Deep